Koło Naukowe Matematyków UŚ PL SMS
ABOUT US FOR HIGH SCHOOLS FORUM

Membership

If you want to become a member of our Society, it's sufficient to take part in one of our sessions, camps, give your own lecture for high school students or simply appear in room No 524 or on one of our meetings. You can also give your own proposition. Anyway - you just have to act, and the rest will follow.

When you feel good among us - you are a member of our Society.

The following lists are not formal in nature and they are always open. If you think your name should appear somewhere here, write us at knm@knm.katowice.pl.
last update: 03.10.2015

Tutors
Łukasz DawidowskiŁukasz Dawidowski
l.dawidowski@knm.katowice.pl


Active members
Beata ŁojanBeata Łojan
b.lojan@knm.katowice.pl
Mateusz SzymańskiMateusz Szymański
m.szymanski@knm.katowice.pl
Adam DoboszAdam Dobosz
a.dobosz@knm.katowice.pl
Sebastian HaratykSebastian Haratyk
s.haratyk@knm.katowice.pl
Martyna BiskupMartyna Biskup
m.biskup@knm.katowice.pl
Łukasz RakŁukasz Rak
l.rak@knm.katowice.pl
Magdalena WnętrzakMagdalena Wnętrzak
m.wnetrzak@knm.katowice.pl
Michał KsiążekMichał Książek
m.ksiazek@knm.katowice.pl
Krzysztof GrzankaKrzysztof Grzanka
k.grzanka@knm.katowice.pl
Wojciech Bury
w.bury@knm.katowice.pl
Monika  StanisławskaMonika Stanisławska
m.stanislawska@knm.katowice.pl
Hanna Ćmiel
h.cmiel@knm.katowice.pl
Michał KolanyMichał Kolany
m.kolany@knm.katowice.pl
Krzysztof Gomółka
k.gomolka@knm.katowice.pl
Michał Botor
m.botor@knm.katowice.pl
Katarzyna Kłos
k.klos@knm.katowice.pl
Karolina Spigiel
Olha Kryvetska
Jakub Gogolok


Honorary Members
Michał StolorzMichał Stolorz
m.stolorz@knm.katowice.pl
Joanna ZwierzyńskaJoanna Zwierzyńska
j.zwierzynska@knm.katowice.pl


Friends of SMS\'
Paweł BialasPaweł Bialas
p.bialas@knm.katowice.pl
Krzysztof Granek
k.granek@knm.katowice.pl
Marcin JenczmykMarcin Jenczmyk
m.jenczmyk@knm.katowice.pl
Paweł Klimasara
p.klimasara@knm.katowice.pl
Agnieszka MorawieckaAgnieszka Morawiecka
a.morawiecka@knm.katowice.pl
Krzysztof SrokaKrzysztof Sroka


Historical Tutors
Włodzimierz FechnerWłodzimierz Fechner
Tomasz KochanekTomasz Kochanek
Adam KolanyAdam Kolany
Tomasz SzostokTomasz Szostok
Marek SzyjewskiMarek Szyjewski


Historical members
Grzegorz BartoszGrzegorz Bartosz
Bartosz Bednarczyk
Rafał BesowskiRafał Besowski
Weronika BiedrzyckaWeronika Biedrzycka
Marek BiedrzyckiMarek Biedrzycki
Wojciech Biegier
Tomasz BielaczycTomasz Bielaczyc
Wojciech BielasWojciech Bielas
Anna BieńAnna Bień
Katarzyna BociańskaKatarzyna Bociańska
Mateusz BokMateusz Bok
Piotr BrudniakPiotr Brudniak
Justyna BryśJustyna Bryś
Łukasz Bujak
Damian CisowskiDamian Cisowski
Konrad CygalKonrad Cygal
Radosław CzajaRadosław Czaja
Iza Czaja
Szymon DragaSzymon Draga
Piotr ElfingerPiotr Elfinger
Żywilla FechnerŻywilla Fechner
Agnieszka Furmankiewicz
Agnieszka GabrysiakAgnieszka Gabrysiak
Paweł GładkiPaweł Gładki
Michał GnacikMichał Gnacik
Grzegorz GoldyszewiczGrzegorz Goldyszewicz
Renata Gołkowska
Marzena GrabońMarzena Graboń
Małgorzata GrzybMałgorzata Grzyb
Rafał GuzowskiRafał Guzowski
Gabriela HaberkaGabriela Haberka
Joachim HorzelaJoachim Horzela
Piotr IdzikPiotr Idzik
Anna JacekAnna Jacek
Konrad JałowieckiKonrad Jałowiecki
Mateusz JurczyńskiMateusz Jurczyński
Tomasz KaniaTomasz Kania
Daria KaniaDaria Kania
Renata KawaRenata Kawa
Jolanta KazakJolanta Kazak
Tatiana KorzeniowskaTatiana Korzeniowska
Paweł KozaPaweł Koza
Rafał KucharskiRafał Kucharski
Agnieszka KulawikAgnieszka Kulawik
Agata LewickaAgata Lewicka
Sylwia LewickaSylwia Lewicka
Michał LewickiMichał Lewicki
Marcin Łazowski
Grzegorz Łuc
Michał MachuraMichał Machura
Barbara MałekBarbara Małek
Jolanta MarzecJolanta Marzec
Grzegorz MośGrzegorz Moś
Joanna Napiórkowska-SitkoJoanna Napiórkowska-Sitko
Magdalena NowakMagdalena Nowak
Krzysztof OleśKrzysztof Oleś
Iwona PerskaIwona Perska
Berenika Pietuch
Joanna PojawaJoanna Pojawa
Roksana PoliczewRoksana Policzew
Tomasz PowierżaTomasz Powierża
Barbara PrzebieraczBarbara Przebieracz
Mariusz SawickiMariusz Sawicki
Pola SiwekPola Siwek
Tomasz SłonkaTomasz Słonka
Radosław SmoguraRadosław Smogura
Władysław SobczakWładysław Sobczak
Piotr SobierajPiotr Sobieraj
Bibianna Sonelska
Ola Stanek
Mikołaj StańczykMikołaj Stańczyk
Piotr SulichPiotr Sulich
Iwona SyrnikIwona Syrnik
Dawid TrelaDawid Trela
Michał TrzęsiokMichał Trzęsiok
Aleksandra UrbanAleksandra Urban
Radosław WieczorekRadosław Wieczorek
Michał WojtylakMichał Wojtylak
Sabina WrońskaSabina Wrońska
Adam WrzesińskiAdam Wrzesiński
Grzegorz WyłupekGrzegorz Wyłupek
Wirginia WyrobekWirginia Wyrobek
Krzysztof ZelnerKrzysztof Zelner
Paweł ZwoleńskiPaweł Zwoleński

Contact:

Students' Mathematical Society of the University of Silesia
(Koło Naukowe Matematyków Uniwersytetu Śląskiego)
40-007 Katowice, ul. Bankowa 14 (room 524)
tel. (032) 359-20-96, email: knm@knm.katowice.pl